Staff List


 

Name Role Position Email Address
Amy Schiltroth Admin School Administrator aschiltroth@flbsd.mb.ca
Karla Davidson Teacher Kindergarten kdavidson@flbsd.mb.ca
Chelsey Kinnaird Teacher Kindergarten/Grade 1 ckinnaird@flbsd.mb.ca
Trudy Clarke Teacher Grade 1 tclarke@flbsd.mb.ca
Kimorie Lees Teacher Grade 2 klees@flbsd.mb.ca
Karla Robertson Teacher Grade 2 krobertson@flbsd.mb.ca
Erin Draper Teacher Grade 3 edraper@flbsd.mb.ca
Val Heaman Teacher Grade 3 vheaman@flbsd.mb.ca
Sasha Boyd Teacher Grade 3/4 sboyd@flbsd.mb.ca
Will Noseworthy Teacher Grade 4/Numeracy wnoseworthy@flbsd.mb.ca
Donnelda Wheelans Teacher Grade 4/Literacy dwheelans@flbsd.mb.ca
Debbie Leslie Teacher Resource dleslie@flbsd.mb.ca
Kelsey Brown Teacher Music kbrown@fbsd.mb.ca
Linda Eastman Teacher Dakota Language leastman@flbsd.mb.ca
Bonnie Girardin Educational Assistant bgirardin@flbsd.mb.ca
Faye HiEagle Educational Assistant fhieagle@flbsd.mb.ca
Cindy Mahoney Educational Assistant/Librarian cmahoney@flbsd.mb.ca
Allison Price Educational Assistant aprice@flbsd.mb.ca
Kelby Dwyer Educational Assistant kdwyer@flbsd.mb.ca
Jenny Scharff Educational Assistant jscharff@flbsd.mb.ca
Guy Panachyse Educational Assistant gpanachyse@flbsd.ca
Karen Wild Cleaner
Barb Perrin Head Custodian
Deb Higginbotham Administrative Assistant dhigginbotham@flbsd.mb.ca