Staff List


Name Role Position Email Address
Will Noseworthy Admin School Administrator wnoseworthy@flbsd.mb.ca
Karla Davidson Teacher Kindergarten kdavidson@flbsd.mb.ca
Chelsey Kinnaird Teacher Grade 2 ckinnaird@flbsd.mb.ca
Trudy Clarke Teacher Grade K-1 tclarke@flbsd.mb.ca
Kimorie Lees Teacher Grade 4 klees@flbsd.mb.ca
Jenn Anderson Teacher Grade 2-3 jwahoski@flbsd.ca
Angela Anderson Teacher Grade 2-3 angela.anderson@flbsd.ca
Karla Robertson Teacher Grade 1 krobertson@flbsd.mb.ca
Erin Draper Teacher Grade 3/Phys. Ed. edraper@flbsd.mb.ca
Val Heaman Teacher Literacy/Grade 3 vheaman@flbsd.mb.ca
Sasha Boyd Teacher Grade 4 sboyd@flbsd.mb.ca
Courtney Osudar Teacher Grade 3 Cosudar@flbsd.mb.ca
Tyson Ramsey Teacher Grade 4 tyson.ramsey@flbsd.ca
Donnelda Wheelans Teacher Literacy dwheelans@flbsd.mb.ca
Debbie Leslie Teacher Resource dleslie@flbsd.mb.ca
Karyn Morrow-Penner Teacher Music KaPenner@fbsd.mb.ca
Linda Eastman Teacher Dakota Language leastman@flbsd.mb.ca
Bonnie Girardin Educational Assistant bgirardin@flbsd.mb.ca
Faye HiEagle Educational Assistant fhieagle@flbsd.mb.ca
Cindy Mahoney Educational Assistant/Librarian cmahoney@flbsd.mb.ca
Allison Price Educational Assistant aprice@flbsd.mb.ca
Kelby Dwyer Educational Assistant kdwyer@flbsd.mb.ca
Jenny Scharff Educational Assistant jscharff@flbsd.mb.ca
Rachelle Gray Educational Assistant rauger@flbsd.mb.ca
Jackie Champagne Educational Assistant jchampagne@flbsd.ca
Kerri Fries Educational Assistant KFries@flbsd.mb.ca
Guy Panachyse Educational Assistant gpanachyse@flbsd.ca
Diane DeMare Cleaner
Marc Talbot Head Custodian
Janet White Administrative Assistant jwhite@flbsd.mb.ca